Return to: METNET Home 

Interactive Video | Online Learning | Web Services | E-mail Services | Techmart | About Us  

Metropolitan Educational Telecommunications Network


METNET Member List

Anoka Technical College
1355 West Highway 10
Anoka, MN 55303

Anoka-Ramsey Community College-Coon Rapids Campus
11200 N.W. Mississippi Boulevard
Coon Rapids, MN, 55433

Anoka-Ramsey Community College-Cambridge Campus
300 Polk Street South
Cambridge, MN, 55008

Century College
3300 Century Avenue North
White Bear Lake, MN, 55110

Dakota County Technical College
1300 East 145th Street
Rosemount, MN, 55068

Hennepin Technical College-Brooklyn Park Campus
9000 Brooklyn Boulevard
Brooklyn Park, MN, 55445

Hennepin Technical College-Eden Prairie Campus
13100 College View Drive
Eden Prairie, MN, 55347

Inver Hills Community College
2500 80th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN, 55076

Metropolitan State University
700 East Seventh Street
St. Paul, MN, 55106

Minneapolis Community and Technical College
1501 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55403

Normandale Community College
9700 France Avenue South
Bloomington, MN, 55431

North Hennepin Community College
7411 85th Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN, 55445

Saint Paul College
235 Marshall Avenue
St. Paul, MN, 55102

University of Minnesota
100 Church Street Southeast
Minneapolis, MN, 55455

Trouble seeing the text? | Privacy